MASTER
 
 

Coworking Alliance Summit 2023

By Creative Blueprint (other events)

Wednesday, February 15 2023 12:00 PM 3:00 PM EST
 
ABOUT ABOUT

February 15th 2023

9AM PST / 12PM EST / 5PM WET / 6PM CET - ONLINE EVENT

Each year the Coworking Alliance Summit brings together coworking alliances and collectives to share our practices, models, and big ideas as we navigate the unique and shared issues in our communities around the globe.

The 2023 Summit is brought to you by Ashley Proctor (Creative Blueprint) and Hector Kolonas (Syncaroo). We believe in working collaboratively and internationally, so we’re holding space for the conversations that matter the most to you.

On February 15th we will gather online, and we'll make sure you have the chance to meet and chat with your peers around the globe, with many opportunities to share your experience and resources.

This is a participatory event (3 hours) so come prepared to engage, to learn and to share knowledge. Represent your region, and dive deeper into the topics that interest you. 

If you are joining, building, leading or growing a coworking collective or alliance - this event is for you!

All are welcome.
We can't wait to see you there!

For more information visit: http://coworkingalliancesummit.com